Watch a photo of single Ukrainian woman Viktoriya ID: 113759, 28 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Viktoriya (ID: 113759)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 29
Birthday 03/30/1990 (Aries)
Height 157 cm = 5'2''
Religion Christianity
Weight 48 kg = 105 lbs
Partner age 27-55
Eyes Brown
Country Ukraine
Hair Light-Brown
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Divorced
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children None
Occupation Stilist
Smoking No smoking

Character

Hello to you my name Victoria and I am new person here) I have a great desire to find my man and soul mate. Many friends think that I am naive girl and that it is impossible to find my man through the Internet) But I believe in miracles and I am sure that all my dreams will come true I am a simple woman with simple needs and desires, missing her second half to share this all with him) But more than all I want to find a man to which I can devote all my love and passion Maybe it is you?

Interests

I like sport and can't imagine my life without it I truly think that sport can length life and give possibility to move on I attend gym really often I like running and I took part in all activities with great pleasure In summer I like to spent time in open air and I really enjoy nature Swimming is my passion I think that we should move all the time because it is our life

Ideal Relationship

Honestly I don't believe in an ideal people) So I just want to find totally my man I need a person to which I can trust. I dream about family oriented man which will appreciate me and all what I will do for him) From my side I promise to cook the tastiest ukrainian borsch for him) I believe that soon I will find you my only one Hope to get your letter with compliments)

Viktoriya's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES