Ladies  /  Alisa (ID:201117)
Alisa (ID: 201117)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Online

Information

Age: 28
Birthday: 02/20/1992 (Pisces)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 27-60
Occupation: Hairdresser
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None

Video gallery

  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Hey , if you're reading this information, you have managed to make me a small gift - your time. I believe that our time is the most valuable thing we have! So I'm the kind of person who tries every second of my life to spend with advantage. So you can count me rightly a very active girl in all senses! I'm a dancer.. I'm a great cook, I love to learn new recipes ... I love to spend time in the places I can be alone with my thoughts...My world is very deep.. If you're not afraid of the depth ,get to know me better...

Interests

My hobby unusual, I think that when you learn it you'll be even more interested in me !
I love to dance and my favorite dance is the pool dens, do you like when a girl is slender and her beautiful figure ?

Ideal Relationship

I need a man who knows how to listen to me. It is important for me to meet a man who will respect my ideas, my thoughts, concerns , my desires. I need a man who knows how to speak. I wish we were as clear to each other! I don't like the misunderstanding , silence,resentment,aggravation of the situation... I miss that man so long ago... Maybe here I can meet him...

No interviews yet