A photo of russian bride single Ukrainian woman Vera ID: 201194, 33 yo
Odesa, Ukraine
Vera (ID: 201194)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 33
Birthday 05/21/1984 (Taurus)
Height 170 cm = 5'7''
Religion Christianity
Weight 47 kg = 103 lbs
Partner age 33-65
Eyes Brown
Country Ukraine
Hair Brown
City Odesa
Education Secondary
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children one
Occupation A head in the automo...
Smoking No smoking

Character

I know the life is not a quite river, it has different flows either warm or cold and of different directions? Life and love are invaluable gifts of life, and I enjoy every minute of my time on the Earth. I have a great amount of love to share with my beloved one, with a person who will like my internal perception of values and who will be brave enough to enter my magic world. It pay probably seem banal, but I am a very romantic woman who is seeking for her beloved to share my dreams, hopes, fears, goals, days and nights with, and to write our beautiful love romance together.

Interests

I prefer an active sport. I like driving by car. I like to walk in our big park near the sea, also visit movies and theaters.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to be together with a kind and cheerful man, who is tender and who will be able to take care of me. Being near him, I want to feel myself a fragile and protected woman. I want to find my significant other with whom I can find similar interests and every day would not end. I am dreaming of absorbing the ocean of feelings and build our fortress with him. I want him to take care of me, to appreciate me and respect my interests, the same thing I want to do for him. It would be so nice to sit on the sofa for the whole evening, watch old movies, to celebrate each holiday as if we are celebrating it for the first time. I am dreaming that he would look into my eyes upon our last breath, because he loves me, would kiss me as if it is for the first time of our first kiss. Our feelings should be real and strong.

Vera's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES