Ladies  /  Olesya (ID:208423)
Olesya (ID: 208423)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 38
Birthday: 06/19/1982 (Gemini)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Elementary
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: Nurse
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am someone, who prefers to be open with people around me. I prefer to trust people, to see only good in them instead of looking for any lacks. I am life loving, cheerful and positive and I enjoy every moment of my life. I am not afraid of a hard work. Colleagues say that I am a very responsible and reliable person, and my friends say that I am supportive. As for me, it is a true happiness and joy to help other people and I am blessed to have such a profession that allows me to do it.

Interests

I love walking somewhere in the park or just being in nature. It is always pleasant and joyful for me to listen to music or to watch an interesting movie. I enjoy different exhibitions, love reading and just learning something new for myself.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who wants to have a loving relationship., a serious relationship without any lies, secrets and constant misunderstandings. I am looking for a man, whose heart is open to new sincere feelings, for a man, who is kind and patient, who is sincere and supportive. I know for sure that a man I want to spend the whole life with should be family oriented, someone, who would also consider his own family and his own relationship with a beloved woman of the highest priority.

No interviews yet