A a photo of ukrainian woman Tamara ID: 208465, 49 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Tamara (ID: 208465)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 50
Birthday 11/24/1968 (Sagittarius)
Height 160 cm = 5'3''
Religion Christianity
Weight 65 kg = 143 lbs
Partner age 45-65
Eyes Gray
Country Ukraine
Hair Brown
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Elementary
Children None
Occupation Sales Representative
Smoking No smoking

Character

I would describe myself as a sweet and tender woman, who is also romantic and passionate, loving and caring. I believe that true happiness is possible to achieve only being in relations with someone you truly love and who loves you as much in return. I am devoted, patient, understanding, supportive and I am sure that I can be a wonderful wife, but at the same time, I want to be the best friend for my husband, a person he will trust to and someone he may always rely on.

Interests

I love playing bowling, it is something I really enjoy and that brings me a great pleasure. I have never thought that I would enjoy playing bowling that much, but visiting bowling club the first time, I realized that it is my passion since then. Also I love playing backgammon, enjoy watching movies and reading books.

Ideal Relationship

It would be important for me to build the relationship with a man, who is not angry, not aggressive, who is kind and loving, who is not afraid to show his care and good attitude to his beloved woman in person and in public, the one, who is not ashamed of his feelings and emotions towards the one he loves. It would be wonderful to meet a man, who considers the family as the highest importance in his life, because that is how I consider the family relations as well. I would love to spend my life with a man, who is reliable and responsible, who is patient and caring, who can be romantic at times. It would be a great plus if he does not have any bad habits and if he loves pets and has a good attitude not just to women, but to people in general and to pets.

Tamara's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES