Photo of Gorgeous single women Oksana ID: 209553, 40 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Oksana (ID: 209553)
OFFLINE
was online today

ABOUT ME

Age 41
Birthday 08/14/1977 (Leo)
Height 175 cm = 5'9''
Religion Christianity
Weight 65 kg = 143 lbs
Partner age 40-65
Eyes Brown
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Divorced
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children one
Occupation Salesperson
Smoking No smoking

Character

I can describe myself as a well-balanced woman, who is modest and calm, who is patient, friendly and communicative. I believe that truth is essential and as for me bitter truth is always better than sweet lies. I would say that I am a very loyal and devoted partner. I am sure that lifelong relations and true feelings exist. I was brought up in a way to cherish the family and to put it as the most important priority in life. I am a very caring and loving partner and my man will never feel the lack of my love and attention.

Interests

I devote my free time to my dogs, enjoy spending time in nature, being with friends. I love reading and watching movies, love home plants and have some at home. I like taking care of myself, because I believe that every woman should always be feminine and attractive for her man. When I have some free time, I also like cooking and inviting guests to my place.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who is a true gentleman, who is able to love a woman and to treat her with deep respect. It is important for me to spend my life with someone, who does not have bad habits and who supports a healthy lifestyle. Of course, I see my life with a man, who wants to have a family and who knows the real value of it.

Oksana's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES