Ladies  /  Oksana (ID:247063)
Oksana (ID: 247063)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 49
Birthday: 04/05/1971 (Aries)
Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 50-65
Occupation: Hair-dresser
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Divorced
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am looking for a loyal and caring partner who wants serious relationships and who wants to spend his life with me. I imagine us in romantic places, holding hands, kissing and loving each other. I want him to be tender and passionate to me and accept me as I am. I dont care about appearance or how much money he earns. I just want a man to treat me as his princess, like I am his most valuable treasure. I need a man of acts, who will be protective and stand next to me in all life situations.

Interests

I enjoy doing many things. Most of all I enjoy walking in nice places, in park, be close to nature and going to countryside. I like cookin and trying new things of different cuisines. I am fond of reading, cinema, theater.

Ideal Relationship

I am a very creative person. I work in a beauty salon and I really love what I do. I like to be feminine, tender. I am always cheerful and smiling. If I feel blue I go for a walk or watch a nice movie. I like detective stories, fictions and actions.
I like growing flowers and have many plants at home. I love animals and being on nature. On weekend I like to go out with friends and have fun.

No interviews yet