Ladies  /  Viktoria (ID:247117)
Viktoria (ID: 247117)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Online

Information

Age: 25
Birthday: 09/02/1994 (Virgo)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 45-55
Occupation: Teacher
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I’m a honest and sincere person of high values. I am loving, caring, kind, sensitive and also romantic lady. My friends say that I can find beauty in everything. I’m family oriented and loyal person. My future partner will hold the warmest and the most important place in my heart. I have a lot of love to share with a right man!

Interests

I prefer to spend my free time in active way. I enjoy meeting with friends, sports, having walks in a parks or riding a bicycle. But that not means that I don’t like relax in a calm way. I really enjoy reading, history is one of my passions. I even took part in some archaeological expeditions and liked it! Visiting new places and learning about new cultures are things that I enjoy very much also. But for sure it’d be perfect to travel with my soul mate!

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for the perfect or most beautiful man on this planet, but for a person who will put smile on my face and make me happy. I think that inner world is very important and only those that is in our hearts and souls matters. I hope he will be honest and sincere, loving and caring. I want us to be fully open with each other and have no secrets. Because only of two people fully trust each other they have chance to create a strong relationship.

No interviews yet