Delightful a photo of best russian bride Elena ID: 364464, 51 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Elena (ID: 364464)
OFFLINE
was online today

ABOUT ME

Age 51
Birthday 06/09/1967 (Gemini)
Height 167 cm = 5'6''
Religion Christianity
Weight 50 kg = 110 lbs
Partner age 55-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Black
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children two
Occupation Financier
Smoking No smoking

Character

Sometimes I think about what should be more beautiful in a person - a soul or appearance! And I can say with confidence that it is the soul! I am very happy when my old friends and acquaintances call me a good person and say that they are lucky because they know me! At times like this, I want to cry because my life wasn't that simple, but I kept the light inside. But on my appearance I can't judge myself, so I think that maybe you can tell me your impression about it! Your opinion is very important to me!

Interests

As you may have noticed, I'm not a young lady, so I've accumulated a lot of Hobbies and activities that bring me pleasure! First, I have been actively engaged in sports for many years! I attend city events and often take part in them, I like to draw, sing( but more often in my bathroom) , I like to read books a lot, I love different movies , I like horses and other animals, I love animals , I help homeless animals, and I like to dream a lot about great love. I have achieved many goals in my life. People say "love all ages are obedient" - my next goal is to check this fact!

Ideal Relationship

I\'m here to find someone who\'s nice and warm and cozy. At first glance, it seems so primitive, but if you crave similar feelings then you know that to find such a person is not easy. I respect the views of all people, but other people\'s principles cannot warm me cold night.... I\'m looking for my soul mate. It sounds like a long time ago, but after living many years, I come back to this concept. I need a man I can hold and feel as we merge into one.

Elena's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES