Ladies  /  Oksana (ID:364478)
Oksana (ID: 364478)
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 25
Birthday: 11/12/1994 (Scorpio)
Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 36-59
Occupation: visaschist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am here to meet you in real life and make believe in love!!! I dont want to play or collect fans, I want to meet the only man with whom we can hold hands even after many years of marriage. To create a family comfort. Being a housewife in the kitchen and passionate lover in bed, gentle and caring wife and mother. I love meeting with my friends, I like to know new places. I am a very active person. I like to move. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard days work. Rest assured, I know a lot of ways to relax.

Interests

I have many activities in my life. I like to dance and go to fitness. I like being outdoors. Also I enjoy walking by the seaside. Cooking is also one of my favourite hobbies. I like to make up something new.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man with such traits as courage! A man without courage is like a woman without affection . Also gallantry, but it must be in the correct proportions! If you want to find happiness on online dating for men, you just have to write me Tell me what kind of girl you seek and maybe I'm the one you've been waiting for ???

No interviews yet