Photo of russian bride marriage Olga ID: 364547, 35 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Olga (ID: 364547)
OFFLINE
was online today

ABOUT ME

Age 35
Birthday 02/28/1983 (Pisces)
Height 162 cm = 5'4''
Religion Christianity
Weight 50 kg = 110 lbs
Partner age 45-55
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Brown
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Divorced
Level of English Elementary
Children two
Occupation Government employee
Smoking No smoking

Character

I’m active person and prefer to look at things from the positive side. I like to trust people and don’t like to have conflicts or be angry. I truly believe that kindness will save this world:) Romance and passion are things I look for in relationship. In my opinion, they make it alive and really bright. I’m down to earth person, but also sometimes I like to dream. The biggest one from my dreams is to find my soul mate and create a happy future for both of us! So I’m here to make it real!:)

Interests

I like poetry and theater, enjoy different cultural events and like going out. One of my passions is cooking so my soul mate will always enjoy delicious meals. I like flowers and always try to have some at home. I’m good in biology and medicine because studied in medical college. So I’m still interested in that topics. And for the same reason I’m good in doing massage.

Ideal Relationship

I’d like to share my life with a kind, reliable, open, honest. I look for a man who is willing to give and get a lot in return. I want to see love and affection in my man’s eyes. I want to share warmth of our hearts

Olga's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES