Delightful a photo of ukrainian wife Anna ID: 364860, 41 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Anna (ID: 364860)
OFFLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 42
Birthday 05/01/1977 (Taurus)
Height 170 cm = 5'7''
Religion Christianity
Weight 58 kg = 128 lbs
Partner age 35-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Light-Brown
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children None
Occupation Office-manager
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am a positive lady with a good sense of humor. I am also kind and friendly, supportive and responsible. I believe that there is no better time to follow your dreams and hope but now! I can be the most devoted wife ever for the right man and would belong to him completely. I am the one, who will always listen to my partner’s advices, to his wishes, hopes trying to make him happy. I do not give empty promises if I am not sure that I can follow my words. I have a set of values and never give up on them, and I believe in a strong and happy marriage for life.

Interests

I practice yoga and it is something I really like, that brings me not just physical health but also brings peace to my mind, helps me to grow personally. I enjoy different types of massages and I am very interested in traditional cosmetology and in healthy nutrition.

Ideal Relationship

We all know that there are not perfect people, that is why I am not looking for a perfect man, on the contrary, I hope him to have his own flaws. When we fall in love with someone, we fall in love with a person, who has good and bad sides and accept them all. I just hope that man future husband will be a responsible person, will be a kind person with an open heart. Of course, I would like to be with someone, who leads a healthy way of life and does not have any bad habits. I see my future husband as a man with a great sense of humor.

Anna's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES