Ladies  /  Kristina (ID:38602)
Kristina (ID: 38602)
Odesa, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 33
Birthday: 02/15/1987 (Aquarius)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 25-65
Occupation: economist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Life is good! I totally agree with this expression! I wake up and I smile to a new day. I have a great sense of humor and I can raise the mood of any person! I am cheerful and playful, easy-going and loving. I am wild, I am simple girl and I am Queen. I am realist, but I did not lose the childish soul and that is why I can dream and take you to my dreams.

Interests

Cooking, travelling, reading. I like travel and open something new in life. I prefer spend time at nature, walk , running) I like watch movies and prefer more comedy’s)) What about you ? My favorites sport is football and tennis)) I watch match’s sometime)) And I like summer time) It’s better time for all things about what I write here)

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a self-confident, courageous and active man. He supposed to be fun and not boring, it is such saying in Ukraine – he need to be a soul of the company!He need to have a priority: financial stability, family and love. He need not just talk but to make it! He should take responsibility for himself and his family ... I need a man, first of all a friend that we will have a lot in common with ourf interests ...

No interviews yet