Beautiful a photo of ukrainian woman for marriage Irina ID: 398956, 42 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Irina (ID: 398956)
OFFLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 42
Birthday 07/29/1976 (Leo)
Height 170 cm = 5'7''
Religion Christianity
Weight 70 kg = 154 lbs
Partner age 45-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children one
Occupation Interior designer
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am tender and feminine woman, but in the same time I am very experienced and self-confident. I know what I want from life and when I have a goal – I will get it anyway! I am very creative person, I love photography and different kinds of art. I am sure that I can surprise you! I am always searching for the new feelings, that’s why I love travelling very much. All the time I am trying to open something new for myself because self-development is very important for me. I really love animals, I have very kind heart and when I see a cute puppy, I can’t keep my hands to myself. Most of all I love dogs and horses, I believe that it is the most beautiful and loyal creatures. And what do you think?

Interests

I am very active and sportive woman, I am always trying the new things. I love dancing, doing fitness, playing volleyball. I even visited boxing lessons. But my most favourite hobby is riding a horse, I am ready to do it every week!

Ideal Relationship

I am very goal-oriented woman and I need man to build really strong relationships! But in the same time I am very passionate woman. I can compare myself with a wild lioness and I don’t need someone who will tame my wildness. I need someone who will be very alike with me, I need to find my lion!

Irina's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES