Ladies  /  Anna (ID:40489)
Anna (ID: 40489)
Odesa, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 39
Birthday: 10/14/1980 (Libra)
Height: 185 cm = 6'1''
Weight: 69 kg = 152 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Elementary
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-56
Occupation: administrator
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Divorced
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Who am I? I am honest, caring, understanding, with a good sense of humor. There are a lot sides of my personality which characterize me as diverse lady. But in everything I prefer golden middle. Outgoing life with romantic plus some risk plus unordinary situations and interesting meetings with close to my soul people that's all what I want and what I love. And of course I dream and miss about love what I can present with pleasure to my beloved and ready for faith full, sincere and serious relationship with man and build our happy family.No gossip,no plays, no betrayal in our world, only love ,respect, trust and understanding

Interests

Travelling, fitness, swimming, dancing, shopping.

Ideal Relationship

The man I am looking for should love me and strive for the mutual feeling from me. He should be ambitious, decent, sociable, educated. I shall try not to miss anything, to enjoy every moment in my life and share it with my beloved man! I know there are no ideal people in the world. But all my life I was waiting for my ideal man. I want him to have the same qualities as me, loving, interesting man, sincere and intelligent. He has a great sense of humor. He is sensitive with beauty and harmony.

No interviews yet