Ladies  /  Tonya (ID:40535)
Tonya (ID: 40535)
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 29
Birthday: 09/15/1990 (Virgo)
Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-65
Occupation: make-up artist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am a very calm, warm and positive person. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I always see the full part of the glass. As I use to say: there are no problems, only solutions. I have a lot of patience. I like very much to spend time with children. I can't wait to have my own children, my own big family. I like very much to get involved in whatever I do. I am a very friendly and sociable person. I love people. I love to spend time home. I am dreaming of taking care of my own home. I am a very caring person. I love to take care of others.

Interests

I like sports a lot. I also like animals. I am interested in self-development and I think that traveling helps a lot. I am looking for something new and exciting all the time. I like to learn. I feel like a sponge that absorbs everything and is growing day after day. I am interested in learning more and becoming a better person day by day. I like very much to volunteer. I am volunteering for an organization that takes care of children from orphanages. I am planning to do this in other countries too.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a loving, sincere and faithful man. I look for somebody I can trust and that I know that will be there for me. I am looking for a best friend, confident. I am looking for transparency, sincerity, strength and care. I appreciate a lot independent men, those who are no afraid to fight for what they wish for.
I would like for both of us to have common hobbies. I am looking for a man who has serious intentions. I have a very good sense of humor and I would appreciate this in a man. I am interested in a man's intelligence, his life experience. I need a protector, somebody to care for me and for me to be faithful to.

No interviews yet