Ladies  /  Olga (ID:40618)
Olga (ID: 40618)
Kharkiv, Ukraine

Photo gallery


Age: 34
Birthday: 12/09/1985 (Sagittarius)
Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
Weight: 45 kg = 99 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-60
Occupation: Teacher
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview


I’m caring, loving and tender lady, like tender flower that will grow in wonderful garden! And I’m sure that my man if he will know me, if he will love me, he will create this garden for me, and moreover I will help him, as I believe if people do things together, it maybe ideal family!


If to say about hobby, first of all I love sport, especially football! Im fan of my FC Shakhtar, for many people it is surprising really how lady can like football! In 2000 I watched football game and after that I understood that I love it and after that I watch games with pleasure and fan to my team;)
Besides that I love music, different one, just good music, I like shopping, both buying things for me and my relatives and friends. And for me it is real pleasure to make presents for people that I care and who care about me! I like cooking and I think the best would be do what I like with somebody I love, understand and who feels the same towards me!

Ideal Relationship

I want to find man, with whom I will feel myself comfortable and I believe that it is possible when people love, understand, believe each other and are best friends! It seems that these are simple things, but I believe that it is great work, and I’m ready for this wonderful time with you!
Let me know you, and please, know me better! You will find out that I’m the only one, lady who is honest, strong and at the same time caring and loving! I just need you by my side!

No interviews yet