Ladies  /  Elena (ID:42269)
Elena (ID: 42269)
Kostiantynivka, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 40
Birthday: 09/26/1979 (Libra)
Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Secondary
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: Secretary
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

There are no good or bad people. We are all different and I believe in soul mates. If a person meets his/her destiny everything goes great. Right? So I am neither good nor bad: I will be the best for my beloved,that is what I believe in love. I am a family oriented person and most of my time I spend with my child. We like to spend time together, but we both feel that we need a husband and a father in the house. I am hardworking and rather a clever person. It is impossible to get bored with me)

Interests

My main interest is reading! I try to read at least 1 hour a day!)) I also run in the morning and spend evenings playing with my son

Ideal Relationship

I appreciate men who are responsible,family oriented and love children. I am not looking for an adventure. I want to build up a family and live a happy life. I am sure that full happiness is possible,but only if there is a man and woman hand in hand! Can you agree with me? I am not a little girl any more and I think I know how to make my man happy and my family strong. I know what I want from my life and from my beloved person,that is why we will easily build what we want together!!!

No interviews yet