Watch a photo of meet russian bride Diana ID: 544050, 23 yo
Mariupol, Ukraine
Diana (ID: 544050)
OFFLINE
was online today

ABOUT ME

Age 24
Birthday 06/20/1995 (Gemini)
Height 162 cm = 5'4''
Religion Christianity
Weight 45 kg = 99 lbs
Partner age 30-65
Eyes Gray
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Mariupol
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Beginner
Children None
Occupation Marketeer
Smoking No smoking

Character

I may be different in different situations but there’s something unchangeable in any case – absolute honesty, cheerfulness and optimistic attitude to everything on Earth! Like most women I believe in love and I value all of its forms – romantic love between males and females, friendly affection, devoted love of parents and children and caring love to nature and animals. Too idealistic? Haha, maybe but that’s true. Like most well-established people I know how to set goals and motivate myself. I’m practical and easy-going. What I can’t stand about others is their short temper and narrow mindedness. So this is me – not ideal but real)) And ready for new relationship.

Interests

There are few things without which I can’t imagine my life. Here they are – romantic music, good comedies, lawn tennis and the sea)) My favourite ways to relax are walking by the sea or spending time in a company of good friends – why not? Are you a homestay? I’d hardly call myself the one but I’m still good at householding – just like most women here. Cooking is my cup of tea! Didn’t you find any hobby that we might share? Don’t worry, I’m open for anything new and cool! I’m sure I’d try some things with you)))

Ideal Relationship

Actually I’m not a choosy person and I’m not looking for a wallet-man)) Does a really all-sufficient woman need one? All I want from the Man of my dream is romantic love, friendly support and great company for holiday and routine! I guess it’s not too much and I strongly believe that my man is waiting for me here))

Diana's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES