Amazing a photo of russian mail bride Olga ID: 544205, 40 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Olga (ID: 544205)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 40
Birthday 09/14/1978 (Virgo)
Height 165 cm = 5'5''
Religion Christianity
Weight 65 kg = 143 lbs
Partner age 40-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Brown
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Beginner
Children one
Occupation Teacher
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am life loving, positive and communicative lady. I am loving, caring, tender and hard working. I love children and love animals. I do not have any bad habits. I can add that I am family oriented and loyal. I give all myself to those I love and who are my family. I am definitely not a conflict person. I am patient and understanding, supportive and calm. I am deeply convinced that I can be the best friend for my beloved man, a wonderful wife and an amazing lover, all in one.

Interests

I enjoy doing sports and any kind of physical activity makes me feel very good. I am a big fan of a healthy way of life and I try to eat healthy food and keep myself fit. Also I enjoy reading and listening to a good music. I enjoy arts and visiting art galleries. I am always trying to devote some time to self education because as they say it is never late to learn.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a responsible man, who is ready to devote himself to the relationship with one woman, who is ready to give her his heart and tenderly care about hers. I see myself with a positive man, who wants to enjoy his life with such a woman like me. It will be important for me to know that he loves children, because he will raise my daughter with me and will need to give her all the love and care she has never had from her own father. I am looking for a goal oriented and hard working man, who knows how to reach his goals.

Olga's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES