Ladies  /  Daria (ID:544337)
Daria (ID: 544337)
Kiev, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 30
Birthday: 05/19/1989 (Taurus)
Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 32-60
Occupation: administrator
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am calm, kind and intelligent Ukrainian woman. I appreciate house and home. I like to cook. I like to communicate with close people and with new people as well. I am straight forward and very strict at work, but I dream of meeting the man with whom I will be tender, sweat and weak.
I like music. I like dancing. I like travelling. I like going to the theatre , cinema and different exibitions. I don’t like to stay at one place for a long time

Interests

Please, I am asking you to be serious, as I don't have a single minute for games! I see you as a grown-up man, that's the reason I set an age range for a mature man, not a boy.
Reliable? Good... Nice sense of humor? Great. Ready for actions? Perfect! Though you know that everything is good when you know where to stop. Balance and feeling the limits - when you have these, then I can't wait to hear from you.
Find me finally, my not ideal, but the best for me... I want us to form a family!

Ideal Relationship

I have varied hobbies and every time I like getting the new ones. I like reading books as works of classic authors, as works of contemporary writers. From them I gain knowledge and experience. They broaden my outlook.
I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I am a healthy eater and I believe that a dish cooked with love makes it even tastier. I like making home cozier. Home is a place where you feel comfortable, peaceful and relaxed.

I enjoy long walks in the nature-parks and forest, along the seafront. It greatly lifts my mood up and charges me with the energy. I like keeping active and sharing activities with someone special would be just perfect!

No interviews yet