Watch a photo of single Ukrainian woman Elena ID: 544933, 49 yo
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Elena (ID: 544933)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 49
Birthday 12/11/1969 (Sagittarius)
Height 165 cm = 5'5''
Religion Christianity
Weight 52 kg = 114 lbs
Partner age 45-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Kharkiv
Education Higher
Marital status Divorced
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children one
Occupation Nurse anesthetist
Smoking No smoking

Character

It is not so easy to talk about myself, but I will try. I am a kind lady, but when I need to protect my close people, I have strength. I am a sociable person and a very good friend. I am an honest, hard working, decent, kind, spiritual person who is fun loving and likes to experience new things. At first sight I am a modest girl, but I know that I keep a lot of passion for my chosen one in my soul. I know what I want and need from life. I know how to make my man happy. I am not selfish and I always care about people I love. My heart is full of emotions and feelings. It is difficult for me to refuse when somebody asks me for help.

Interests

I like to stay active, I go to gym and love to walk. In my free time I enjoy watching movies and read some professional literature. I prefer active passtime but sometimes it is so nice to stay at home, and just relax and be with myself. I often go out with my friends, we eat out, go to theater and art galleries, exhibitions.

Ideal Relationship

The ideal man for me is a kind-hearted and cheerful person. There is some fire in his eyes and he has a nice smile. He is unique for me, so he blows my mind in a special way! He appreciates every moment, which we will spend together. As for appearance of my man I should say that it's not important for me. Maybe I am too romantic but I believe in beauty of his soul and clearness of his thoughts. I hope I will meet my real man soon and we will make happy each other.

Elena's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES