Ladies  /  Karina (ID:544965)
Karina (ID: 544965)
Kiev, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 27
Birthday: 10/02/1992 (Libra)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 45 kg = 99 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Secondary
Partner age: 30-55
Occupation: jeweler -designer
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Hi, there! Welcome to my profile and my world :) :) :) My name is Karina, I am from small village near Kiev, working in the capital of Ukraine as jeweler and lash maker. I work hard having two jobs and since I have got two of them I don`t have time for personal life. This issue brought me here and I decided to try finding my second half here. I am here for serious reason - MARRIAGE. And ring is no problem, I can do beautiful rings for both of us and it will be very special, because I know how to make gold preciously beautiful! I have a job, which makes me sit or stand whole day, this is why I always attend gym to stay in good shape :wink: :wink: My family lives in a village, so once I hope you will meet my parents too, see our river and green lanes. If you like nature, you will like it there a lot. So, I invite you for a visit, not only to my profile, but also to my life;)

Interests

My hobby is my work, when I do some jewelry with precious stones I feel that I enjoy it.

Ideal Relationship

I am very simple and hard-working young lady and I need a man, who is down-to-earth, simple, easy-going, supportive and can listen as well as who will never leave me without kiss and smile in the morning.. but who will also meet me in the evening with warm hugs and question "How was your day, baby"... Is that too much to ask? Well, you decide:)) Hehe! Be bold to write me and let`s find out, if we have chance;)

No interviews yet