Ladies  /  Gabriela (ID:545015)
Gabriela (ID: 545015)
Kiev, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 21
Birthday: 02/04/1999 (Aquarius)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-65
Occupation: family psychologist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

What is the most important thing for you in a woman? Beauty ? Wisdom? Sexuality? Charm? And what if this mixture is combined in one woman? I want that you know, that I combine it all. Hm, not overly confident?!
But objectively. And I can prove it to you. Do you want to check, stranger?! Wink For me, any failure is an important life experience. I never get upset and always solve all problems quickly and with a smile. Life is so short, there is no time to waste it on tears, resentment and frustration.
I hope that this site will be able to bring me happiness with my beloved man

Interests

My hobbies and hobbies can be described for a long time)
I am a very active girl.
I like to cook dishes from different countries.
I love to read both detectives and philosophy, psychology, history. But not love stories! They are too predictable)In my garden there are 100 species of different plants and flowers that I personally care for. This is my quiet passion. Summer? So it's time to the sea, camping, diving, swimming, fishing.
Winter? Oh, skates, skis and trips to the ski slopes.
You will never be bored with me! This I can guarantee you)

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for love! It does not matter in which country! It does not matter the difference in age, financial situation. For me, it is important to find a man when looking at which my heart will be pounding faster and harder. A man who with one touch can make me fly !!
If you feel that it is you, then I will be glad to meet you!

No interviews yet