Ladies  /  Anna (ID:545019)
Anna (ID: 545019)
Kiev, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 30
Birthday: 06/07/1989 (Gemini)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 37-60
Occupation: Doctor
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

So, I am a doctor )I am a Doctor and now all my time spend in clinic for to help people with Coronavirus. If I will not get it, and will live, I want to be happy and gift my love too. I am With a big heart lady, I have no kids , for that all my attention will be on my man, you never will be hangry of something hahahaha)))
Now is not very easy time for everyone, with this situation, but so important to feel a support, that someone need you and wait you. For that even in this situation I would like to find my man, my life partner, in this care we both will have a goal for to live and make something good for others. Usually who kind? Who is happy. Angry people are with a pain inside. For that would like to help people as much as I can, but need my man near, to who I will give much more and make happy, and he can make happy me ) That is so simple and so hard to find.
Tell me please, what is the situation in your city now? As I am really worry , and also would like to start a conversation with you )

Interests

Pole dance knitting by needles and a hook, reading, to sing, travel, I collect coffee cups from the different countries, shopping, cars, swimming, Ping-Pong, the bicycle
I have been in different countries like Egypt, Georgia, Russia, Belorus, Moldova, France, Germany, Spain, Lithuania, Turkey, Austria, and still continue )
want to visit all countries where never been yet)

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a life partner, with who possible to share life, interests and be happy even without words.. I am very kind person and want to care about my man, with me you never will be hangry of anything hahahha))) I think love is important, and respect, with other things is possible to work together.

No interviews yet