Ladies  /  Elena (ID:545052)
Offline
Elena (ID: 545052)
Kharkiv, Ukraine

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 40
Birthday: 08/14/1979 (Leo)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 45-64
Occupation: fitnes trainer
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am a woman who is classy, elegant, intelligent, educated, successful, mature, confident, adventurous, clever, affectionate, passionate, romantic, playful, caring, optimistic with a good personality and who enjoys similar interests as I do. I am also looking for someone who will be my best friend, work well together as partners and bring joy to each other, as we grow old together. I would love to create a warm, loving and happy home with that someone special.

Interests

My work is also my fobby. I work as a fitnes trainer and make proper nutritions program. I prefer healsy life style but I like sweets. I eat sweets in the morning and it makes me all day happy. I like walking in parks, travelling, cinema, reading, art and theatres and open new interesting life things.

Ideal Relationship

I am here probably for the same reason as you. I am looking for my love and soulmate. I don't have an exact image of my beloved man, but I would like him to be tender, caring, responsible, wise and strong. I think understanding, respect and communication are very important in relations. I am cheerful. I like laughing and making people laugh. Laughter is said to make our life longer. So maybe I will be able to make your life longer!

No interviews yet