Ladies  /  Inna (ID:545180)
Inna (ID: 545180)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 51
Birthday: 01/16/1969 (Capricorn)
Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Eyes: Gray
Level of English: Elementary
Education: Higher
Partner age: 40-65
Occupation: Lawyer
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Thank you for dropping by :D

I would like to think I am an ordinary woman but with extraordinary ambition hoping to make the most of every given situation. I believe life has a lot to offer and we must strive to live and enjoy our life to the max. I will try to make it very simple and clear for anyone who reads my profile as to who I am, what I do and where I am going forward from here.

Career :!: I am an immigration solicitor-advocate; my field of work is all about maintaining close contact with clients and undertaking advocacy on their behalf – whether making evidence-based applications for permission to stay or preparing for a hearing or appeal.

Personality :!: Simple, love adventures. Love to take short or long trips on the spur of the moment. Love to meet and talk to like-minded people with a quirky sense of humor. I like all the good things that life has to offer and have full appreciation. You can say I have a zest for life.

Future plans :!: I am at the point of life where I am ready for the big change and am willing to compromise A LOT for personal happiness. I want to find a partner because I didn't find the meaning in the gulf of a solitude.

Interests

I have a lot of interests which help me to relax, to enjoy life and to be myself. I am a very active person and that is why I am really interested in various kinds of sports, especially fitness and volleyball. It always make me feel better. I have a lot of friends and we often meet together. I am very good cooker and I practice it regularly. I love out-of-door activities, doing something to develop my personality all the time.

Ideal Relationship

I need an alien who will escape me from the gulf of the solitude :) Have no favorite planet. I am opened to the whole Galaxy. As for the personal traits, the only thing I have to warn you is that I definitely can't handle hot-tempered and disrespectful personality. Otherwise, can't be more specific on that as it's all about mutual chemistry.

No interviews yet