Ladies  /  Elena (ID:545321)
Elena (ID: 545321)
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 31
Birthday: 08/29/1988 (Virgo)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Incomplete Higher
Partner age: 30-65
Occupation: pharmacist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I know I will be a pleasant kind of insomnia for my man, I am very special lady. But of course you'd better know me closer and make sure this is true. I am very tender and loving person, the best day for me is a day spend in my man's warm embraces. I am very romantic and like to surprise my man in different ways. Believe me you will never be bored with me.

Interests

I always stay myself.I live true feelings,discover the word with open heart,and not afraid of somebody's disapproval. I try to reach my aims all the time.I love playing bowling, love going to the cinema. I enjoy cooking dishes of different cuisine.I do not like just sitting at home, I like to communicate and make new friends .I love all that creates comfort. My house - is my Fortress.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man that will change my life, the one that will love me for who I am, who will cherish and take care about me... The one who will look at me like I am the only girl in the world. I don't dream about a perfect prince, but I want my man to be honest, caring and loving. If you will love me much, I will love you to the moon and back. I want to find a special man who is loyal and trustworthy, who will never betray my trust and who will be my endless support and love and king of my heart.

No interviews yet