Ladies  /  Irina (ID:545344)
Irina (ID: 545344)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 34
Birthday: 12/29/1985 (Capricorn)
Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 40-55
Occupation: Estate agent
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None

Video gallery

  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am optimistic person. I am also emotional lady. If I am happy i can’t hide it and you will see it in my eyes. But if I am sad I am not afraid to cry. I am also sentimental person. I am communicative and easy. I like meeting new people. I like learning something new and it’s important for me to grow as a personality. I think I can continue telling much more about myself but you better talk to me and make your own opinion!

Interests

I am very sporty person. As I work mostly in office I like to spend my free time active. Most of all I like kayaking. I tried this some years ago and since that time I so much enjoy this activity. I like being near the water, it makes me feel so relaxed and happy. Also I like cycling, riding my bicycle makes me feel free and happy. I so much enjoy this feeling of fresh breath in my hair!

Ideal Relationship

I want to find here my life partner, my future husband for serious and strong relationships. I want to fall in love deeply and just to live happy life having good family. I want to find a man who can and knows how to love, who won’t be afraid to open his heart for real deep feelings. Intelligence is what I appreciate too a lot. I also hope he will have positive attitude in life.

No interviews yet