Ladies  /  Svetlana (ID:545488)
Svetlana (ID: 545488)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Online

Information

Age: 42
Birthday: 10/20/1977 (Libra)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 45-65
Occupation: doctor
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am a kind and open person. I like to see the world from the optimistic point of view. It helps me to feel better inside myself. Also my optimism helps me to communicate easier with people. I like to spend my free time in different ways, I might stay at home or go out. I enjoy walking in forests, mushrooming and gathering flowers. I am quite a romantic person, so a candle dinner on a weekend evening would be a great thing to do.

Interests

There are not much special hobbies about me. I like taking my son out when I have free time. Also an important thing for me is health. I always stood for healthy way of life and I try to be an example for others about that. I often go for fitness and swimming. I also like playing tennis and ping-pong. I have a deep love of nature, and I love taking walks in the forest or in the parks. Together we can do more... Do you agree with me?

Ideal Relationship

I want to find an honest and reliable man. I wish him to accept my son as his own. It will be great to spend lots of time together going for different activities. I am open for love and wish to be loved too. I am sure I will do my best for my future husband in anything and I will expect the same from him. I would like to find my real love and spend rest of my life with my Beloved!
The time is Running OUT! So maybe we dont waist the time for a long things?

No interviews yet