Watch a photo of ukrainian woman Kris ID: 545644, 25 yo
Kiev, Ukraine
Kris (ID: 545644)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 26
Birthday 12/01/1993 (Sagittarius)
Height 172 cm = 5'8''
Religion Christianity
Weight 54 kg = 121 lbs
Partner age 18-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Black
City Kiev
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children None
Occupation dancer
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am a very kind, sociable, cheerful, open girl with a great sense of humor. I like to travel, but sometimes I like to stay at home. I am a very romantic girl. I will give all my heart and soul to a man whom I will love. I know how to make man happy. I want to give my man all my love and passion. I am very open person. If you talk with me you will feel free with me. I am very onest person and I hate liers. I am here for real meet too. I believe that real meet better then just talk on the site

Interests

I really love a moving lifestyle and really like dancing. This is my big hobby that has grown into a business that brings me money. Ideally, I want to open a dance studio. With me you will never be bored. Want to see me dancing in your kitchen? I am sure it will be very romantic I like to cook so much too and I like to try something new in my life.

Ideal Relationship

I dream of a real person, in the truest sense of the word. I want you to be like a stone wall and just feel like a woman with you, a purposeful, self-sufficient, honest and loyal person who wants to create a strong and happy family and be a good husband and father. If your desires are similar to mine, write to me!

Kris's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES