Ladies  /  Anna (ID:545796)
Anna (ID: 545796)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 37
Birthday: 10/15/1982 (Libra)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 45-65
Occupation: issuance of passport...
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am a very serious girl and dream about finding good people on this site. I am very honest and respect others opinion. I like to laugh and joke with friends. They say they never get bored with me. I am very loving person and always ready to give his love to someone that is precious to me. I am passionate and romantic person. I will make my husband the happiest man on the planet. I dream about cooking tasty suppers for my man and spending days together having pleasure.

Interests

I work hard. Therefore, the relaxation is a change of activity for me. Just to lie on the couch is not my way of life. I don’t like to spend time uselessly. So at the weekend or on vacation, I like to have a rest in the countryside, it’s nice that there are many such places in my region. I like travelling as well. I prefer reserves, parks, historic monuments combined with beautiful nature. What do you think about travelling? Where have you been?
I like being active, enthusiastic and energetic. I treat people with kindness and understanding. I can say for sure that I am not among those ladies who complain all the time about something, I enjoy life and see good in it..

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a loving person with a big heart. Someone who is wise and clever. I would also like him to know how we can have fun and not be boring at home. He is intelligent and kind. He loves children and understands real family and life values. Also the man of my dream should be open-minded and have good sense of humor.

No interviews yet