Ladies  /  Alexandra (ID:546100)
Alexandra (ID: 546100)
Dnipro, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 37
Birthday: 02/10/1983 (Aquarius)
Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 36-65
Occupation: fitness
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I would describe myself as a caring, neat, punctual and obligatory girl. I love to give smiles and kindness! It is very important for me to have respect for everyone, so I carefully listen to the interlocutor. I am kidding and love the sense of humor in others. I am always in a good mood. I am dreamer, I like to dream before going to bed. Easy-going. I always keep promises. I’m dancing and singing so far no one sees.

Interests

My hobbies are directly related to my work, and work is the main hobby of my life. Fitness takes a lot of time, I study the physiology of the body. I really love needlework, sew and create handicrafts, I know how and love to draw on canvas. I like to bake delicious dishes in the oven and I really like to cook!

Ideal Relationship

I dream of meeting a good person so that we can have a mental connection. It is very important for me to feel love, and I will definitely give love in return! It is very important for me that the person next to me is honest. Then we will have a lot of happiness and a future.
I think that every person on earth has a second half on earth! And my goal is to find it!

No interviews yet