Ladies  /  Olga (ID:546135)
Olga (ID: 546135)
Novocherkassk, Russian Federation
Offline

Information

Age: 37
Birthday: 06/06/1982 (Gemini)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 45 kg = 99 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: visagiste
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

Those people, who know me well, always say that I stand out among others. And it is not because of my facial features, my hair or my figure. They say that my kind and loving personality shines brighter. I consider myself a friendly, positive, open-minded and easy-going person. I believe that we all are creators of our own life and happiness. That is why I do my best to make every day of my life better than yesterday. I am a purposeful person and I never give up doing what I do. I am sociable and open, I have good sense of humor and I like to laugh. It is also important for me to add, that I am always very devoted and honest. I am not interested in games and I never hide my feelings.

Interests

I like to lead an active lifestyle. I am fond of traveling - it is my biggest hobby. Visiting new places bring me only positive emotions and lots of energy. I like spending time near the nature - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking and having long walks. I like reading, listening music and dancing. I am interested in astrology - it helps me to understand myself and the world around me. I like to lead an active lifestyle.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real man, who knows, what he wants from life and who is ready to serious relationship. I am not looking for a "perfect" man - nobody is perfect. I want to find the one for me, who will be always loyal and honest. With whom my life will be complete and happy. And whom I can give all my love, support and care.

No interviews yet