Ladies  /  Stanislava (ID:546148)
Stanislava (ID: 546148)
Kiev, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 37
Birthday: 05/13/1982 (Taurus)
Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
Weight: 54 kg = 121 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: Musician
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: one
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am a self-confident girl, I always know exactly what I want and I'm going to the goal. There is a saying - a rolling stone gathers no moss. In my opinion - if you want to get something - just go and get it. There are no goals that you can't reach. I am positive person with strong views. I am not afraid to be a strong woman, but it's not what I want. Next to my man I want to feel that I am a weak lady. Its easy to be with me, everything you need is to be close, not just somewhere.

Interests

I love music, I graduated from a music university. I play the violin in the orchestra. I love doing self-development: reading books, learning something new. Time to live and time to learn. I also love nature, walking in the park, relaxing with friends outside the city. I also like travelling - seeing new places is always great. Actually I love cherry pie, unfortunately my love is unrequited, but at least cherry pie does not offend me))).

Ideal Relationship

Your opinion is the law but I have the right to challenge it! I am a strong woman but I am tired of being such, I am tired of being alone without you! I am looking for a strong and reliable man. I want him to be my universe, my support, and my defense! He doesn't need to be a superhero, he just needs to be a human and to have an open and kind heart! Be my man and fulfill my loneliness!

No interviews yet