Ladies  /  Irina (ID:546208)
Irina (ID: 546208)
Simferopol, Russian Federation
Offline

Information

Age: 32
Birthday: 02/16/1988 (Aquarius)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-65
Occupation: Associate Director
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Blond
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I always find an opportunity to get a little better than yesterday. My passion is sports. I can spend hours working out in the gym, pumping my body. I like movement, I'm an active person. But I'm also a person who values family traditions. I dream of a strong and friendly family, and for this I need to meet a good man with whom it will be easy for me to go through life.

Interests

I adore training. But in my spare time I can walk with friends, watch movie, or just stay at home and cooking. I love to cook and will be happy to do it for my man. Do you like homemade food? Also I like to spend my time with a good book. I love reading, in this time I forget about everything and I immerse myself in the atmosphere that the author seeks to convey in the book.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a person who knows what they want from life, from this site, from Dating, from meeting. I hope to meet someone serious and leave this site with them forever. I'm fine with you having kids. I think the bigger the family, the better. If you don't have children, that's fine with me, too. I hope we will be happy together.

No interviews yet