Ladies  /  Juliya (ID:546371)
Juliya (ID: 546371)
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Offline

Information

Age: 22
Birthday: 01/04/1998 (Capricorn)
Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Eyes: Gray
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: lawуer
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

My optimism helps me to communicate easie. I am sincere, honest and very loyal. I am family-oriented and I was raised in traditions of respect and care for a husband. I am a kind and open person. I like to see the world from an optimistic point of view. I believe that life is wonderful, I try to be always optimist. I am open to everything new in life and ready for compromises.

Interests

I like to spend my free time in different ways, , I can stay at home or go out. I love active life. I also like lots of fun in real life, I will always get to joke with my friends and get people around me to laugh.
I registered on this website because I was disappointed in the choice of men here in my town.
I think I have more chances to build relationships and create a family with a man from another country.

Ideal Relationship

Someone who is educated, open-minded, sensual, kind, and serious about love and marriage, have a good sence of humor. I know how to take care of myself and my man to.You will be the happiest men in the World with me! Who is carring and romantic. I would like to be one and last women for my men ***

No interviews yet