Ladies  /  Ekaterina (ID:546432)
Ekaterina (ID: 546432)
Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 30
Birthday: 11/09/1989 (Scorpio)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 32-62
Occupation: marketing expert
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None

Video gallery

  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am friendly easy going lady who just want to enjoy life and dream to find her prince!
Now I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. I love my city so much but it would be interesting for me to move somewhere.
I love to receive new experience and knowledge, life is a move. Laziness it is not about me.
I do not have bad habbits!

Interests

I love sports, I do gym. I really adore traveling I have been in many countries and going to add more countries in my list.
If you want to know more about my travel experience please welcome to ask. Besides travelling I love theater so much, I adore live music does not matter what style it is the more important when it is well made!

Ideal Relationship

For me ideal relationship it is to do everything what makes us both happy. We need to have the same aims in life. Of course, we need to have common interests also.
I want to find a wise experienced guy who is not going to play games, who really knows what he wants from life, who will treat me and protect me. I want to give my heart and my soul to this man!

No interviews yet