Ladies  /  Olga (ID:54977)
Olga (ID: 54977)
Kharkiv, Ukraine


Age: 24
Birthday: 02/04/1996 (Aquarius)
Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
Weight: 61 kg = 134 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Level of English: Elementary
Education: Higher
Partner age: 25-50
Occupation: student
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview


Dear gentlemen, first of all, I would like to underline, that I’m not a girl for fun. I wouldn’t even call myself a “girl” and I’m not talking about my age right now. It’s all about how I feel inside. I’m mature woman inside, who makes confident steps in her life. Signing up here was one of those steps and I’m sure it will lead me to what I want.
As a future lawyer, I like when everything is at the right places: at my kitchen, at studies, in a relationship. However, I’m single now and I want to fix it!
Speaking of my desires, I’m not going to make you read senseless phrases about my search of eternal love. My desire is as simple as ABC - I look for man, who will become my one and only someday.
I understand how hard thing long-distance relationship is, so be sure I will not waste neither your, nor my time corresponding without having real interest in you. It’s in my nature and it’s how I have been raised.


There are some things, I can’t live without. But I wouldn't call them “hobbies”. They make up my lifestyle. These things are yoga and fitness. Yoga helps me to relax after hard day at university. It’s my most favorable method to connect to the nature.
Fitness let my hidden energy out and makes me feel power in my body. It’s fantastic feeling and I highly recommend these two activities to all my friends. As everyone, I need to have cozy and quite evening sometimes. But I think time is too precious to waste it doing nothing. At those evenings, I do enjoy reading. What I read? Books about psychology, detectives, scientific articles..the list is too long to mention here!

Ideal Relationship

In my imagination I compare my man with a mirror. It doesn't mean he needs to be a full reflection of who I am. But looking in his eyes, I want to feel I’m looking at the other half of me. Do you feel the difference?
My man is loyal. Loyal to me, loyal to what he does in his life, loyal to his goal. He is as hardworking as I am. He won’t give up easily if something goes wrong. Who needs man-like creature in her house? :)
A man, I’m looking for, can make right decisions in wrong situations. And he will be 100% supported by me in all his beginnings.
Age doesn't matter, appearance doesn't matter! Love is what really matters and it’s what I want to find in my man.

No interviews yet