Adorable a photo of ukrainian wife Ksenia ID: 55638, 21 yo
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Ksenia (ID: 55638)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 23
Birthday 01/01/1995 (Capricorn)
Height 167 cm = 5'6''
Religion Christianity
Weight 52 kg = 114 lbs
Partner age 30-64
Eyes Hazel
Country Ukraine
Hair Black
City Mykolayiv
Education Secondary
Marital status Never married
Level of English Beginner
Children None
Occupation Student
Smoking No smoking

Character

Sometimes I am too fiery but my temper quickly subsides, I have sense of my own dignity and I do not always open easily myself to people I don’t know. I am too cautious with inviting new people into my life. But in general I am nice, positive and kind hearted lady, you just have to open me.

Interests

I am a very energetic woman and in my spare time I like to do everything. I like to clean my house when I am at home, I like reading and watching TV. I like music very much. I like summer because we can stay outside all the time and have a very active way of life. I prefer playing football and I like to watch matches. I go to volleyball, play tennis and badminton. Barbeque and meetings with friends also make me happy and I like such days very much. Want my future husband will feel comfortable with me and we enjoy our spare time together.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet someone, who will be a loving person, who will never be offended by simple things, someone who has a good sense of humor and who will always understand life situations and who will be able to fight with life obstacles, whatever they are.

Ksenia's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES