Astonishing a photo of beautiful ukrainian bride inna ID: 62766, 19 yo
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
inna (ID: 62766)
OFFLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 21
Birthday 10/30/1997 (Scorpio)
Height 162 cm = 5'4''
Religion Christianity
Weight 56 kg = 123 lbs
Partner age 18-65
Eyes Green
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Mykolayiv
Education Secondary
Marital status Never married
Level of English Beginner
Children None
Occupation student
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am interesting girl. I think I have the qualities that every man is looking for in a woman. I am a caring, honest and sincere. I am very positive and cheerful. Many of my friends think I'm the soul of the company. I love my life and I try to spend every second with advantage. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to develop my body and brain. Always I go in for sports and enjoy self-development.

Interests

I have many interests. This is due to my love for life. I want to try themselves in all spheres. I like sport. Previously, I was engaged in ballroom dancing, but was forced to leave this hobby. But still I love dancing. I also love to sing. I sing in the bathroom, in the kitchen, on the street, everywhere. I love to sing. But unfortunately I have never dealt with this. In the future I plan to do it professionally. I love to cook and I'm ready to pamper their partners will different snacks. Sometimes I get tired of their furious graphics and prefer to spend a whole day in an armchair in front of a TV or computer. But such cases are rare.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a real man. I do not need a boy. I need a serious relationship that can be built with only a serious man. I need a mentor, friend and lover. I want a man to know how to show love. I do not need crazy actions from him, but the man has to show their feelings. I am ready to give him the love, support and care. And I hope that he is willing to give it in return. For me everything is important in our relations. I want my man would like to develop. Together we must strive to be better every day. And then such a relationship will bring only pleasure.

inna's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES