Marvelous a photo of ukrainian lady Valeria ID: 63036, 27 yo
Odesa, Ukraine
Valeria (ID: 63036)
OFFLINE
was online today

ABOUT ME

Age 28
Birthday 07/21/1989 (Cancer)
Height 167 cm = 5'6''
Religion Christianity
Weight 52 kg = 114 lbs
Partner age 27-63
Eyes Blue
Country Ukraine
Hair Blond
City Odesa
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Beginner
Children None
Occupation psychologist
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am responsible and goal-oriented in life. If I have a dream I always do steps to achieve this dream. I am optimistic person and I am realist of course. But I think it is possible to find good sides of every situation. I am merry and cheerful person, I like smiling, making jokes at times. I think when a person smiles it makes us more beautiful and also make us living longer. In a relationship with a beloved one I am tender romantic caring and loving. If I am in love I enjoy caring for my man. I am sincere and honest in relationship and friendship because I think these two traits of character are very important in life.

Interests

I am interested in phycology of relationship, behavior of people, friendship and lots of other things. This is my profession and I can say that it really brings me pleasure. I am quite active, I like cycling, I enjoy walking in the park or along the seaside even in winter time. I like nature and being among nature brings me peace and makes me feeling relaxing. I enjoy cooking very much and baking. I always cook for my family but I would like to cook delicious special dishes for my beloved man. I enjoy reading not only books about phycology but also novels, love stories, especially books which were based on some real events.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a sincere faithful man who will be my best friend lover and support. With whom I will share everything and be in bad and good times. I want a responsible man to be able to rely on him when I am in a foreign country for me.

Valeria's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES