Photo of ukrainian woman Anna ID: 67974, 21 yo
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Anna (ID: 67974)
ONLINE

ABOUT ME

Age 22
Birthday 09/10/1995 (Virgo)
Height 170 cm = 5'7''
Religion Christianity
Weight 60 kg = 132 lbs
Partner age 34-63
Eyes Blue
Country Ukraine
Hair Light-Brown
City Mykolayiv
Education Higher
Marital status Never married
Level of English Pre-Intermediate
Children None
Occupation Teacher
Smoking No smoking

Character

I am a friendly and helpful person. If possible, I always try to help the family and those around me. In people I always try to see only good qualities. I am very hardworking person. I always try to be busy with something. I love to grow and do not like to sit still doing nothing.

Interests

I am very cheerful and sociable person. My free time I try to spend with friends and people close to me. I love camping, so often with my friends, we go hiking. My favorite season is summer, the summer I like to go to the sea, the sea air and the sound of the surf is good help to relax and escape from the city. In rainy and cool weather I like to spend time at home, I like to cook and always invite my friends for dinner, we talk a lot and have fun

Ideal Relationship

Next to me I want to see the caring, attentive, hard-working, sincere and cheerful person. I really want to love and be loved. I'm looking for a man whom I can entrust your broken heart. I want to be happy to meet and talk with such a person. Just write me! I need next man whom I can trust. I need someone who will give me your love and in return I will give him all my tenderness and care. I look forward to in my life such a man! I'm really looking forward to a letter from you.

Anna's Photo gallery

MORE PROFILES