Ladies  /  Julia (ID:74048)
Julia (ID: 74048)
Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Offline

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 21
Birthday: 05/14/1998 (Taurus)
Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Secondary
Partner age: 29-51
Occupation: Secretary
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Black
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am very sociable and easy-going girl. I always go for a compromise, a very friendly and cheerful. In love, I am always gentle and womanly, always support my beloved man. In relations with people, I like to be natural and sincere. I don't mercantile and never be selfish. I don't like to hurt people close to me, because our lives could end at any moment. So I live all my heart and soul, doing good works, and I'm waiting for love)

Interests

I try to get maximum joy from anything I'm doing. I like self-improvement and always try new things in life. I keep my body in a good shape with help of dancing, yoga
I am concentrated on my purposes, and I am used to reach my goals. .I like to play bowling! I like to spend time with my friends on the beach or at the cinema! I like dancing. My dream is to travel all over the world, because I want to see different countries. I want to go to the restaurant with my beloved and to spend a romantic evening!

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an adult and an experienced man who can teach me many things. It would be good if it is passionate and romantic man. If I find a man like that, I'm going to try to build a strong relationship with him, I will give him all my love and tenderness. Honestly it is hard because I don`t know what you fish to know on the first place so just write me and ask and I will be glad to answer.

No interviews yet