Ukrainian woman Elena from Kharkiv, ID:544460

An astonishing photo of russian woman bride Elena ID: 544460, 25 years old An astonishing photo of russian woman bride Elena ID: 544460, 25 years old
Elena (ID: 544460)
Offline

Information

Age: 25
Birthday: 09/08/1997 (Virgo)
Height: 154 cm = 5'1''
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Body type: Athletic
Level of English: Elementary
Education: Higher
Partner age: 26-51
Occupation: model
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Green
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am an interesting woman. I am a quick-tempered, but soon I calm down. I am a caring lady and I like to care about my family and friends. I like and respect people. I like to meet new people and learn new things. I think I am a cheerful person and a positive one,I always try to see things in a better way. I believe that a smile can help almost in every situation. I have a sense of humor and I enjoy being happy. I believe we create our happiness by ourselves, that is why I am here. I believe I can find a beloved man here, who will love me with all his heart and I will love him as well

Interests

I have a lot of interests. I like to play , volleyball, evening walking and to meet with my friends.
Also I am interested in history of different nations. I like to read a lot. I like to watch TV and I like to go to the cinema. I would like to try yoga. I like to watch the figure-skating.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a life partner. I want my partner to be kind and positive. I do not like aggressive people. I do not like people who lie. He should be active and ready for love. I want him to be ready for serious relations. I am not looking just for an adventure. I am looking for serious relations which can be an adventure for you and me and which can last forever!
I hope to find my second half here. I hope to meet here man who will be caring and tender. He should respect me and my wishes. It is hard to find ideal match, but I hope I will have success in it.
I hope to create my strong and loving family.

No interviews yet