Ukrainian girl Vitalina from Odesa, ID:546562

A photo of a hot bride ukrainian woman Vitalina ID: 546562, 24 years old A photo of a hot bride ukrainian woman Vitalina ID: 546562, 24 years old
Vitalina (ID: 546562)
Odesa, Ukraine


Age: 24
Birthday: 04/10/1996 (Aries)
Height: 180 cm = 5'11''
Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
Eyes: Green
Level of English: Beginner
Education: Higher
Partner age: 25-65
Occupation: journalist
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview


Sun, summer, smiles) These words describe me the best. I’m like a sunbeam. Catch me if you can;)))) I am charming, kind, energetic and have a good sense of humour:) I always look at the bright side of things. I’m a good mixer, that’s why I have lot of reliable friends. I like to spend time outdoors with a great pleasure: walking in a nature, going to the cinema. Maybe one day we’ll watch any movie together?) I am happy girl. My radiant smile can lights up everything around! I just need a real man to share my happiness. Maybe it’s you?;)


It’s very hard to tell about all of my favourite pastimes into a few words because I’m interested in lot of things, but I’ll try) In spite of that my favourite season of the year is summer I like snowboarding. Yeah, it was a a little bit scary to stand on the board at first, but I overcame this fear. Hope you are fearless and like extreme too) As I wrote earlier I like summer a lot. That’s why my first trip abroad was to Turkey. I’d like to visit other warm countries. I’m interested in culture and traditions of exotic countries. And what about you? I adore films with Will Smith, and my favourite genre of movie is thriller. In music I prefer Rnb, Techno and other you can dance to) Have you sense of rhythm? Don’t you want to dance together?;)

Ideal Relationship

I wish to find a man who will steal my heart for the whole my life! He needs to be real, without any masks. It's important for me that my man remains the man in all situations. I believe that a man is the head of the family, the support and the shoulder. I want someone who supports my decisions, choices and goals. Where I can feel like no matter what I do – and whether I succeed or fail – he will be there to go through it with me. I want my man to be able to appreciate a woman's heart knowing what he wants from life and ready for commitment.

No interviews yet