Belarusian woman Maryia from Vitebsk, ID:547120

Watch a photo of single Ukrainian woman Maryia ID: 547120, 33 years old Watch a photo of single Ukrainian woman Maryia ID: 547120, 33 years old
Maryia (ID: 547120)
Vitebsk, Belarus
Offline

Information

Age: 33
Birthday: 07/22/1987 (Cancer)
Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 32-65
Occupation: photomodel
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I believe that I am calm, sociable, friendly, versatile, and sometimes stubborn a bit. I guess my friends do not like it when I am stubborn, but from the other side, it seems to me that this is a positive one in terms of career advancement and achievement of goals. I am also - hardworking, purposeful, zealous, always trying to achieve my goals, evading obstacles, and troubles. But the main thing for me is not to achieve an immediate goal, but to do what I like. I am smart and charming, sociable, and eloquent. I have the ability to communicate with people of all types without exception, as well as the ability to adapt to the environment, whatever it may be. Finally, I will admit that I have some negative traits too and one of them – I simply cannot be silent when I see that a person is wrong in something, and at the same time tries to impose the opinion on others, as if he or she is right.

Interests

I like calming and strengthening and would admit that Tai Chi helps me very well with this. In summer, while having a rest on the beach, swimming, and sunbathing, I like to collect shells and stones and make photo frames and other decorative coasters. We have such an unusual hobby with friends – foraging, of course, this is more like a game when we stay in nature or go camping. So, we hunt for wild food and then cook it on fire or eat as it is. Also, I like to do metal detecting and hope to find some historic and too old treasure one day. Among sport, I would mention running and I had a chance to take a part in a marathon in the past. Also, I like shooting, bodybuilding, and volleyball.

Ideal Relationship

To tell the truth, I do not like people with a bad sense of humor, callous and rude personalities, selfish and cunning, deceitful, and secretive. I am trying to avoid obsessive people and leaders who try to dominate everyone, and believe that it is much better to work as a team and to help each other! This is why I hope that my future soulmate will be understanding, kind to me, who will not have a wish to show his dominance, a man with good education and manners, wise, who knows when it is a good time to say some joke and when it is the best time to stay silent and just support me. I hope we will not have secrets from each other and he will always be sincere and open. I want us to find a compromise together, to talk, to hear each other, no matter how much time will it take and hope he will show complaisance.

No interviews yet