Ukrainian girl Luiza from Kharkiv, ID:547783

You could see a photo of ukrainian woman Luiza ID: 547783, 24 years old You could see a photo of ukrainian woman Luiza ID: 547783, 24 years old
Luiza (ID: 547783)
Online

Photo gallery

Information

Age: 24
Birthday: 07/07/1996 (Cancer)
Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Body type: Average
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 35-65
Occupation: owner of spa salons
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Christianity
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am loyal and caring person. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and to smile as much as possible. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say that I'm very bright person like real festivity. I have been lucky in my life by my friends and my carrer so now I am looking to be lucky in love.

Interests

I love to open all new. I adore music, expecially, classical music. I am professional piano player. I can play gitar too. I can easy go to some classical philharmonic concert to other country. So I can mix my hobby and travelling in one. I am easy person to many interests. But one of the most is my collection of art pictures. It is my real weakness.
Of course I love to cook. I am big fun of Chinese and Japanese cuisines. I love sushi very much and different rolls. How about you? To be honest, I would eat it every day. Hehehe)) But it is real truth. I am very sporty woman and sport is my loved doing too.

Ideal Relationship

To be open, I am very easy charactered woman. So you will not be boring with me or pressed by any things. I love partner relationship and look for understanding, respecting and love in one. I understand that all people need to have time for being ready to have serious relationship. So I would never make you hurring. I am very honest girl and prefer to start only so with my man. I am very family person but I would like to travel with you so much because I want that our living together would be interesting and full by positive emotions.

No interviews yet