Ukrainian woman Karina from Kyiv, ID:548128

An adorable photo of ukrainian lady Karina ID: 548128, 25 years old An adorable photo of ukrainian lady Karina ID: 548128, 25 years old
Karina (ID: 548128)
Offline

Information

Age: 25
Birthday: 10/03/1995 (Libra)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-50
Occupation: Administrator
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I often had a question in my head about what the meaning of life was. And soon I realized that it was unbearable for me to be alone. My most important life dream is a strong, friendly family. People need communication, emotions and feelings, support, and we can't do without it in this cruel world. Once I told myself enough to be alone, you need to do something, change your life, go out of my comfort zone, and here I write this in the hope that in the near future I will find the same person. Sometimes we think we can do it alone, but it's just impossible. The worst time is at night, when the pain in the soul becomes unbearable and I only want to listen to sad songs and do nothing. But do not despair, I write with the hope of a bright future and the unlimited happiness of two people. It is rare to find your person when it turns out the first time, but it is still possible. In fact, we are all very vulnerable people and inside we all want warmth, love, care and affection. And that's why

Interests

I am fond of designing events, weddings, birthdays and various holidays. I like to do it madly, like to decorate everything and make the planned place more beautiful. I especially like to make weddings or offer my hand and heart. It is so wonderful to look at a young couple and hear their confessions in pure sincere love, see their eyes filled with love and feel this atmosphere of love. Without a doubt, I also want love clean, sincere, faithful. I have a great desire to devote myself to this relationship, to this person. Despite my employment, I also decorated my house and picked everything up as I like. I like to walk around the park and read the book on the bench in the evenings. I like to watch films in the company of friends, with them it is clearly more fun than one. Before bedtime, I always brew herbal tea and look at the stars. I would like to share these hobbies with my future man and just enjoy life together.

Ideal Relationship

I see a man next to me with good, faithful, and most importantly with serious intentions. My trust needs to be won, so a man is a conqueror. Appearance does not matter to me, the main thing is that a person is open to communication, has a sense of humor and is realistic. He needs to really look at life and evaluate himself really because this is also important for me personally. I do not like a pajon or a person who admires and is constantly interested only in himself or a self-serving person. He must be purposeful, with a great desire to constantly achieve new goals and develop both spiritually and physically. You can conquer my heart with care, affection, warmth and comfort of the soul. A man must also understand me and my views on life, because mutual understanding is very important in our time. Love must be mutual. Being in awe of a woman is very important and valuable.

No interviews yet