Ukrainian woman Anna from Kyiv, ID:548428

Watch a photo of russian mail bride Anna ID: 548428, 34 years old Watch a photo of russian mail bride Anna ID: 548428, 34 years old
Anna (ID: 548428)
Offline

Information

Age: 34
Birthday: 07/25/1986 (Leo)
Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Body type: Slim
Level of English: Pre-Intermediate
Education: Higher
Partner age: 30-65
Occupation: Brand manager
Smoking: No smoking
Religion: Orthodox
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Light-Brown
Marital status: Never married
Children: None
  • About Me
  • Interview

Character

I am vigorous energy and gentle ocean. My positive impossible to extinguish. Since my coming, everything revolves and moves, I can infect anyone with lust to life. I am able to inspire on feats and joint activities: hiking, travel, sports. I can and I like to communicate with people, always tuned in to the mutual aid. I am very active and I think that movement is a life. I like the intimate conversations and enjoying to participate in discussions on the meaning of life, and I am able to help people get out of difficult situations. Actually, I was initially all the people are lovely and I set up a friendly to the neighbor. I'm fairly rational nature, and I like when words don't disperse from affairs, but in my soul always there is a place to a miracle, the fairy tale. I strive to learn something new and unknown. Maybe we will do it together?

Interests

I am a very active and determined person. Of course, I am ambitious, I always try to achieve all my goals. I had and still have many interests. I love karate, dancing, painting, modeling, swimming, psychological training, yoga and many other active and educational activities. And of course I love to travel, travel restores me, inspires me and fills me with a taste for life.

Ideal Relationship

I like people who know what they want and are quite consistent in their actions. I prefer it when a person is honest with himself and with others. A man who knows how to take responsibility and bear it. Strong spirit and interesting intelligence has always attracted me. I'll be able to make theoretical research partner became the real work, I am able to inspire and entertain. I want and know how to give in a relationship, if a person is serious and ready to work with me to go through life, we always find a compromise and I think that relationship should not be a stand-up marsh, and always evolve, and I know how to develop. If I find soulmate, I sure will be a good and faithful companion and wife, and our relationship will be easy and enjoyable. And with me for sure, will not be bored.

No interviews yet